Board Members

Consolidated Water Supply Corp. Board Meetings are held on the Second Tuesday of the Month at 6:00 p.m.  You are invited to attend our Board Meetings.

District 1 Frank Wilson  
District 2 Garry Holcomb, Secretary-Treasurer  
District 3 Mary Kay Steely  
District 4 Jimmy Gardner  
District 5 Gene Stokes, President  
District 6 Jerry Ray Bobbitt  
District 7 David Burke  
District 8 Jack Crow  
District 9 Erin Ford  
District At-Large Kim Spellman, Vice President